International Enrolments

Find your local agent.

We have international agents throughout the world and participants in over 60 countries. If you are interested in one of our quality assurance programs, please select your region below to find your agents contact details. If there is no agent in your region, please contact us directly.

Eurobio-Ingen

Julien Mariani – J.Mariani@eurobio-ingen.com
Laurence Vergne –  l.vergne@eurobio-ingen.com
Johanna Gourion – J.GOURION@eurobio-ingen.com

Iris Healthcare Technologies

Kumaraswami Sivan – sivan.k@iris-healthcare.com

Rhenium Medical

Nimrod – NimrodE@rhenium-medical.co.il

Acutest Systems Sdn Bhd
info@acutestsystems.com.my

Bona Vita Clinical Laboratories

Dr Batnasan – batna  san@bonavita-laboratory.com

(enrolling NHLS Hospital)
Lerato or Hawa – admin.fmimport@global.co.za

Emar Pharma Pvt Ltd

Mr Praba – praba@emarpharma.com

Eugene Chen and Co
Dan Chen – kai.1008@gmail.com
Hsin-Yi Yang –  echen99@ms17.hinet.net

Basle Pharmaceuticals (Private Hospitals)

Faisal Mohammed – faisal@baslepharma.com
Varshal Vijesh- varshal@baslepharma.com
Deepak – deepak@baslepharma.com
Natarajan Karthikeyan  – n.karthik@baslepharma.com